Conference Preparatory Group (CPG)

 

 

Contact Information

 

 

 

CPG Chairman
Mr. Eric Fournier, France
Tel: +33 1 45 1873 48
e-mail:     fournier@anfr.fr

 

CPG secretary

Mr. Christian Rissone, France
ANFR, Technopôle Brest-Iroise
Rue Pierre Rivoalon
CS 13829
29238 Brest Cedex 3
France

Tel: +33 2 98 34 12 35
Fax: +33 2 98 34 12 20
Mob: +33 6 83 81 23 03
e-mail:     rissone@anfr.fr

 

CPG Vice-Chairman
Mr. Alexander Kühn, Germany
Tel: +49 228 14 1213
e-mail:     alexander.kuehn@bnetza.de
CPG Vice-Chairman
Mr. Stephen Bond, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 207 783 4295
e-mail:     steve.bond@ofcom.org.uk

PTA Chairman  

Mr. Alexander Kühn, Germany
Tel: +49 228 14 1213
e-mail:    
alexander.kuehn@bnetza.de

PTA Secretary                                   Mr. Lars Herrmann, germany
Tel:
+49 6131 18 7415
e-mail:   lars.herrmann@bnetza.de  

PT B Chairman

Mr. Chris van Diepenbeek, The Netherlands
Tel: +31 505 877 130
e-mail:     chris.vdiepenbeek@agentschaptelecom.nl

PTB Secretary                                   Mr. Jaap Steenge
Tel:
+31 505 877 292
e-mail:    jaap.steenge@agentschaptelecom.nl

                                

PT C Chairman

Mr. Martin Weber, Germany

Tel: +49 941 4626 230

e-mail:     Martin.Weber@BNetzA.de

 

PTC Secretary                                  Mrs. Hannelore Schwarz, Germany
Tel: +49 6131 18 3001
e-mail:    Hannelore.Schwarz@BNetzA.de    

PT D Chairman
Mr. Stephen Bond, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 207 783 4295
e-mail:     steve.bond@ofcom.org.uk
PT D Secretary
Mr. Wesley Milton, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 207 783 4291
e-mail:     wesley.milton@ofcom.org.uk

PT E Chairman
Mr. Alexander Kühn, Germany
Tel: +49 228 14 1213
e-mail:     alexander.kuehn@bnetza.de

 

 

Go to ECO main page Print current page Send e-mail to ECO Map of this site Browse Meeting Documents Info on use of web