CEPT Members

Go to CEPT home page Print current page Send e-mail to CEPT Secretariat Map of this site Browse Meeting Documents Info on use of web

Who can be a CEPT member?

In accordance with the CEPT "Arrangement", Postal and Telecommunications Administrations of the European countries which are Members of the Universal Postal Union or Member States of the International Telecommunication Union may be Members of CEPT.

Presently Administrations from the following 48 countries are members of CEPT:

Albania, Andorra, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom and Vatican.